Course Schedule

2 HOUR PARENT CLASS IS MANDATORY BY THE REGISTRY OF MOTOR VEHICLES
ONE PARENT NEEDS TO ATTEND

.

January - Febuary 2018

CLASS 1

Monday 1/08/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 2

Wednesday 1/10/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 3

Tuesday 1/16/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 4

Wednesday 1/17/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 5

Monday 1/22/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 6

Wednesday 1/24/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 7

Monday 1/29/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

PARENT CLASS

Tuesday 1/30/2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM

CLASS 8

Wednesday 1/31/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 9

Monday 2/05/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

CLASS 10

Wednesday 2/07/2018 5:00PM - 8:15PM

Driver Education Class

Bridgewater Raynham Regional High School
Room: B120

All prices listed on this website are subject to change without notice.

Home | Course Descriptions | Course Details | Info Request | Contact Us find us on Facebook

Parker Professional Driving School, 11-13 Robbie Road, Building 3, Avon, Massachusetts 02322 • 800-675-3258